Contact Millennium Running - MillenniumRunning.com
 

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

HAVE A COMMENT OR QUESTION? SEND US A MESSAGE.

Find some quick answers

I can't attend the event. What are my options?

We pride ourselves on having a very runner friendly refund and transfer policy. We value our customers and realize that life happens and things don’t always go as you plan. If there are more than four days before the start of the event, you have options. To get started on a refund or transfer, simply fill out the Transfer/Refund Form.

Need More details? Read our refund and transfer policy.

How can I verify my event registration?

To confirm that you are registered for an event: visit the registration page for that event, click on the “who’s registered” link, and then scroll through the list to find your name.

How do I add my races and/or mileage to my series tally?

All races and mileage are linked together by your first and last name as well as birthdate. Please make sure to use the same exact name and spelling across events to ensure they are added together. All participants have their results merged together, regardless of when they signed up for the series, so it does work retroactively.

How do I correct my points or mileage information?

If we have made a mistake with your points or mileage calculation or if you have had a name change and need to merge your points and miles, please email clizier@millenniumrunning.com.

Send Us A Message

    All Fields Are Required.

    Your Name

    Your Email

    Subject

    Name of Event?

    Your Message

    Please help us prevent spam, type captcha below.


    Millennium Running
    138 Bedford Center Road
    Bedford, NH 03110

    contact@millenniumrunning.com


    Events:
    603-488-1186
    Business Hours:
    Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm


    Retail Store:
    603-472-7867
    Store Hours:
    Sun: 10am-5pm
    Mon-Fri: 10am-7pm
    Sat: 10am-6pm

    Need to get a hold of a specific staff member?

    John Mortimer

    Owner/Founder

    jmortimer@millenniumrunning.com

    Mike Peabody

    Chief Operating Officer

    mpeabody@millenniumrunning.com

    Jennifer Mortimer

    Director of Client Relations and Community Programs

    jennifer@millenniumrunning.com

    Cullen Madden

    Senior Events Manager

    cmadden@millenniumrunning.com

    Christian Lizier

    Director of Timing

    clizier@millenniumrunning.com

    Melissa Murray

    Manager of Retail

    melissa@millenniumrunning.com

    Sara Sheldon

    Creative Director

    sara@millenniumrunning.com

    Barry Lewandowski

    Director of Marketing

    barry@millenniumrunning.com

    Mikayla Nawojczyk

    Event and Operations Manager

    mikayla@millenniumrunning.com

           

    About Us

     

    Millennium Running is fueled by the passion of promoting healthy, enjoyable lifestyles. With over a dozen Signature road races and triathlons, a running specialty store, the Millennium Running Club, plus all-purpose timing and event services. 

    Learn more...

    Social

     

    Don't forget to share your Millennium memories with #millenniumrunning and #runnh on all of your social media. Plus, connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & YouTube!

     

    FacebookTwitterYouTube

    Contact Us

     

    Millennium Running
    138 Bedford Center Road
    Bedford, NH 03110

    Events: 603.488.1186
    Retail: 603.472.7867

    More Info...


    X