For the fastest response to general questions use the form to the right. →

or
contact@millenniumrunning.com


-Snail Mail-

Millennium Running
138 Bedford Center Road
Bedford, NH 03110


Events Phone

(603) 488-1186

Retail Phone

(603) 472-7867


Staff Contact List:

John Mortimer, Owner/Founder
jmortimer@millenniumrunning.com

Mike Peabody, Chief Operating Officer
mpeabody@millenniumrunning.com

Jennifer Mortimer,
Director of Client Relations and Community Programs

jennifer@millenniumrunning.com

Jake Dodge, Director of Creative Services
jdodge@millenniumrunning.com

Christian Lizier, Director of Timing
clizier@millenniumrunning.com

Cullen Madden, Senior Events Manager
cmadden@millenniumrunning.com

Dan Helie, General Manager, GM of Retail
dan@millenniumrunning.com

Barb Baum, Office Manager
barb@millenniumrunning.com

All Fields Are Required.

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Name of Event?

Your Message

Please help us prevent spam, type captcha below.

       
results-header
sponsor-header
whitepad-header

About Us

 

Millennium Running is fueled by the passion of promoting healthy, enjoyable lifestyles. With over a dozen Signature road races and triathlons, a running specialty store, the Millennium Running Club, plus all-purpose timing and event services. 

Learn more...

Social

 

Don't forget to share your Millennium memories with #millenniumrunning and #runnh on all of your social media. Plus, connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & YouTube!

 

FacebookTwitterYouTube

Contact Us

 

Millennium Running
138 Bedford Center Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Events: 603.488.1186
Retail: 603.472.7867
contact@millenniumrunning.com

More Info...