WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

HAVE A COMMENT OR QUESTION? SEND US A MESSAGE.

Find some quick answers

I can't attend the event. What are my options?

We pride ourselves on having a very runner friendly refund and transfer policy. We value our customers and realize that life happens and things don’t always go as you plan. If we are more than four days than the start of the event, you have options. To get started on a refund or transfer, simply fill out the Transfer/Refund Form.

Need More details? Read our refund and transfer policy.

How can I verify my event registration?

To confirmed that you are registered for an event: visit the registration page for that event, click on the “who’s registered” link, and then scroll through the list to find your name.

How do I add my races and/or mileage to my series tally?

All races and mileage are linked together by your first and last name as well as birthdate. Please make sure to use the same exact name and spelling across events to ensure they are added together. All participants have their results merged together, regardless of when they signed up for the series, so it does work retroactively.

How do I correct my points or mileage information?

If we have made a mistake with your points or mileage calculation or if you have had a name change and need to merge your points and miles, please email clizier@millenniumrunning.com.

Send Us A Message

All Fields Are Required.

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Name of Event?

Your Message


Millennium Running
138 Bedford Center Road
Bedford, NH 03110

contact@millenniumrunning.com


Events:
603-488-1186
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm


Retail Store:
603-472-7867
Store Hours:
Sun: 10am-5pm
Mon-Fri: 10am-7pm
Sat: 10am-6pm

Need to get a hold of a specific staff member?

johnmortimer_contact

John Mortimer

Owner/Founder

jmortimer@millenniumrunning.com

mpeabody_contact

Mike Peabody

Chief Operating Officer

mpeabody@millenniumrunning.com

jenmortimer_contact

Jennifer Mortimer

Director of Client Relations and Community Programs

jennifer@millenniumrunning.com

bbaum_contact

Barb Baum

Office Manager

barb@millenniumrunning.com

bgodfrey_contact

Bill Godfrey

Events & Operations Manager

bgodfrey@millenniumrunning.com

dhelie_contact

Dan Helie

General Manager of Retail

dan@millenniumrunning.com

clizier_contact

Christian Lizier

Director of Timing

clizier@millenniumrunning.com

cmadden_contact

Cullen Madden

Senior Events Manager

cmadden@millenniumrunning.com

mmurray_contact

Melissa Murray

Manager of Retail

melissa@millenniumrunning.com

       

About Us

 

Millennium Running is fueled by the passion of promoting healthy, enjoyable lifestyles. With over a dozen Signature road races and triathlons, a running specialty store, the Millennium Running Club, plus all-purpose timing and event services. 

Learn more...

Social

 

Don't forget to share your Millennium memories with #millenniumrunning and #runnh on all of your social media. Plus, connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & YouTube!

 

FacebookTwitterYouTube

Contact Us

 

Millennium Running
138 Bedford Center Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Events: 603.488.1186
Retail: 603.472.7867

More Info...